You are on Links


links National Biosafety Clearing House (BCH)

Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety (CPB) to the Convention on Biological Diversity

Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD)

Clearing-House Mechanism

New Partnerships for Africa’s Development (NEPAD)

Ministry of Agriculture, Mechanization and Irrigation Development (MAMID)

Department of Research and Specialist Services (DR&SS)

Department of Veterinary and Technical Services

Ministry of Higher and Tertiary Education, Science and Technology Development

Research Council of Zimbabwe (RCZ)

Scientific and Industrial Research and Development Center (SIRDC)

Ministry of Environmental and Natural Resource Management

Environmental Management Agency (EMA)

Ministry of Health and Child Welfare

Medical Research Council of Zimbabwe (MRCZ)